Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Jones

4.8 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony de Leon Montoya

Anthony de Leon Montoya

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my auto insurance for a year now and I must say thank you to Astrid. If it wasn’t for her helping me out and taking the time to explain it all to me I would be lost. Thank you Astrid for all that you do. You make it so easy. I just shoot over an email and you get back to me very quickly."
Profile photo of Ang C

Ang C

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming here for quite some time. The best part about this particular State Farm is everyone has extensive knowledge and professionalism. I previously had AAA and I get BETTER coverage with BETTER prices with State Farm. I wish I would have switched sooner. Aldo is one of the long time employees who consistently places my best interests first. He is honest, extremely hardworking, and knows what he’s talking about. All the other lady staff are also fantastic and get the job done. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Luddy Carluccio

Luddy Carluccio

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had quotes from other insurance companies so far state farm was the best with coverage, Astrid was super nice and friendly and explained everything to me i will def recommend this location"
Profile photo of Janine Dev

Janine Dev

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan Jones has been my agent for 15+ years. Aldo is my favorite person to work with, he ALWAYS follows up with me about any questions or concerns I have, and is professional and compassionate even when I'm the one who has caused some kind of confusion. I highly recommend them, and Aldo in particular."
Profile photo of Baron .B

Baron .B

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The state farm office in Freedom California is one of the best. The employees are professional and always willing to help. They work fast and have always worked to get me and my family the best deals on insurance. I have my cars home and and personal items policies through them. Nate and his whole staff are always willing to help. Ive had them take care of a few claims and I was very happy. Ive been a customer of this office for 10+ years, im happy to recommend them. Shane Breiling"
Profile photo of Sandra Ibarra

Sandra Ibarra

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to thank Cindy from State Farm Insurance at the Freedom location. I've been with State farm ins for a while and all I can say is that I am very pleased and happy with their service. I recently had a car accident and Cindy was there to help me and connect me with a representative, her kindness and time at that moment meant soo much too me. Thank you Cindy I will be always thankful for your great service you provide. Thank you State farm and specially to all the staff at the freedom location for the efficient work you provide and fast response to help us all. Sandra"
Profile photo of Sofia Garcia

Sofia Garcia

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Lily !! Whenever I ask her for help with any questions I have about my policy, she answers me !! Clarify my doubts !! (Original) Gracias a Lily!! Siempre que le pido ayuda en alguna duda que tengo sobre mi póliza ella me responde !! Aclara mis dudas!!"
Profile photo of Marycruz S

Marycruz S

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aldo at State Farm Nathan Jones office was very helpful in the needs of R. Montanez Farms. We have over 20 of our vehicles insured with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brenda Verdusco

Brenda Verdusco

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cindy for the best customer service I’ve received in a while! She was very profesional and knew all the answers to my questions. Made it super easy for us to switch and safe money on our insurance. I defiantly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance. Also she speaks Spanish for anyone that needs information in Spanish. Thank you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like it"
Profile photo of Ylee Smith

Ylee Smith

April 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Aldo The manager doesn't seem to be managing anything. I get a quote then they can't find it apparently this is a thing with this place."
Profile photo of John NORTH

John NORTH

December 29, 2020

3  out of  5
"Great service with a down home atmosphere"
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan Jones has your back no matter what. As an individual or in professional life, Nate has always been the man. I had my motorcycle hit and ran on while parked. I was totalled out and also compensated for a busted helmet. The process was painless, simple, and I was covered without issue. I was very sad about the bike... My agent took such great care of me, that I forgot about the damage almost instantly. Nate is the man with a beard! All insurance competition should fear the beard, we all know a man with a beard like that knows what he's doing. I would say that the main character from the movie 300 comes to mind or James Harden. Nate is kicking anyone who tries to mess with his clients into the pit! This is sparta insurance, Nate's got your back. Wise man in back of the office with the beard. You may find him running his fingers through the beard while genuinely considering how to treat you the best in all scenarios and situations. Disclaimer "If the beard ever leaves us... the idea of the beard, and all it stands for still remains within the man... For the beard does not make the man, but the man makes the beard" Words of beard wisdom -Taylor"
Profile photo of Isabel Valdez

Isabel Valdez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Astrid Monroy she’s very friendly lovely caring charming person she will answer all your questions"
Profile photo of jonathan hernandez

jonathan hernandez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this place I’m very satisfied with their customer service very friendly I got helped by Astrid Monroy she was the best she answered all my questions helped me with my claim with no hassle best service ever"
Profile photo of Scott Wiley

Scott Wiley

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s been a great experience working with Nate!"
Profile photo of glen sellers

glen sellers

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company but the personalized attention I get from Nate and his staff for both personal and business services is top notch. I am a happy customer of nearly 20 years."
Profile photo of Bob Wiley

Bob Wiley

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the high level of expertise no matter who answers the phone when I call Nathan Jones insurance office. His employees are well trained and know their jobs and give a good service."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My brother Louis just got a policy with Statefarm. Brian Chavez was the agent who assisted and he was great! He was very quick and super helpful. He managed to answered all of our questions and assured we knew what coverage we were taking! Thanks again for helping my brother Brian!"
Profile photo of Martin Estrada

Martin Estrada

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Astrid does great service she answer and help with all my questions if I was her boss I would give her a raise she should be the employee of the month great costumer support."
Profile photo of Denise Kayser

Denise Kayser

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I experience a positive experience with Astrid. She helped me with subscribing to auto insurance when I thought it was nearly impossible."
Profile photo of Coral Medel

Coral Medel

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always very friendly and professional. It helps you a lot in everything you ask, Astrid (Original) Siempre muy amable y profesional . Te ayuda mucho en todo lo que le preguntes , Astrid"
Profile photo of Zack Powell

Zack Powell

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Nate for a long time and he is awesome. He responds quickly and is very knowledgeable. His office staff are great and friendly and every time I call in they are able to help me very quickly. I highly recommend Nate to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Pamela Propst

Pamela Propst

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They made the process of choosing State Farm the easiest. They were willing to answer any questions. Thank you for all the help and being patient as we made our decision in choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Juan Quintana

Juan Quintana

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you need affordable insurance and don't want to get ripped off come to this place and ask for Astrid Monroy she will help you get the best car insurance for all your cars, shess very patient don't go anywhere else."