Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nathan Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

juan jose madrigal beleche

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Carlos Gonzalez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place, Astrid Monroy proactive agent representative willing to help all the time with the best attitude in a kind and prompt manner."

Daniel Gruber

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ninfa is an energetic agent who prides herself in customer service and making sure her clients are treated well"

Tom Pera

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"They,ve been wonderful to work with. Nationwide canceled us and NATHAN JONES-STATE FARM got us insured no problem. Ty to all the great office people working there."

astrid monroy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had my home, car and life insurance with State Farm for more than 15 years and they have always helped me when I need them, this office is the best in the city of Watsonville, everyone speaks Spanish including the agent Nathan Jones. I highly recommend this office next to Safeway. (Original) Tengo mi seguro de casa, carros y de vida con State Farm desde mas de 15 años y siempre me han ayudado cuando los necesito, esta oficina es la mejor en la ciudad de Watsonville, todos hablan español incluyendo al agente Nathan Jones. Recomiendo mucho a esta oficina al lado de Safeway."

Hasan Ayyad

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello everyone I wanted to take the time to thank the Nathan Jones insurance agency for there services and level of professionalism. I am sincerely grateful for all there help with all my insurance needs whether it’s my commercial property’s, vehicles health and home they are outstanding. I love that they are a local business and with a family mind set to serve there clients as family and how they care about everyone. Keep up the good work you guys rock!"

Bethel Janitorial Services

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service very professional and helpful"

Adam Diaz

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The Watsonville office as the best staff. They are always open to discuss any concerns or questions I came across."

Conny George

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm office, always helpful, and great customer service. I got a quote that help me save some money each month, Happy customer here :-)"

Marilu Martinez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are EXCELLENT service their professional staff very good in help especially Astrid Monroe (Original) Son EXCELENTE servicio su personal profesional muy buenos en ayuda especialmente Astrid Monrroy"

mike manfre

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They responded to my questions and requests in a timely manner. I am pleased with their service and their product."

I Cortez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and professional."

Luz Ramirez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been a customer for 10 + years. The employees are professional and always willing to help. Specially Astrid she is the best. They work fast and have always worked to get me and my family the best deals on insurance. I have my cars and home through the. Ive had them take care of my claims claims and I was very satisfied with the service. Nate and his staff on the Freedom's Office 100% recommended ."

Emad Ayyad

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very happy with nathan Jones"

Erica Cortez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Nathan jones State Farm for over a decade. They’ve always exceeded my expectations and go above and beyond when necessary."

Anthony de Leon Montoya

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my auto insurance for a year now and I must say thank you to Astrid. If it wasn’t for her helping me out and taking the time to explain it all to me I would be lost. Thank you Astrid for all that you do. You make it so easy. I just shoot over an email and you get back to me very quickly."

Ang C

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming here for quite some time. The best part about this particular State Farm is everyone has extensive knowledge and professionalism. I previously had AAA and I get BETTER coverage with BETTER prices with State Farm. I wish I would have switched sooner. Aldo is one of the long time employees who consistently places my best interests first. He is honest, extremely hardworking, and knows what he’s talking about. All the other lady staff are also fantastic and get the job done. I would highly recommend this office!"

Luddy Carluccio

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had quotes from other insurance companies so far state farm was the best with coverage, Astrid was super nice and friendly and explained everything to me i will def recommend this location"

Baron .B

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The state farm office in Freedom California is one of the best. The employees are professional and always willing to help. They work fast and have always worked to get me and my family the best deals on insurance. I have my cars home and and personal items policies through them. Nate and his whole staff are always willing to help. Ive had them take care of a few claims and I was very happy. Ive been a customer of this office for 10+ years, im happy to recommend them. Shane Breiling"

Sandra Ibarra

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to thank Cindy from State Farm Insurance at the Freedom location. I've been with State farm ins for a while and all I can say is that I am very pleased and happy with their service. I recently had a car accident and Cindy was there to help me and connect me with a representative, her kindness and time at that moment meant soo much too me. Thank you Cindy I will be always thankful for your great service you provide. Thank you State farm and specially to all the staff at the freedom location for the efficient work you provide and fast response to help us all. Sandra"

Sofia Garcia

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Lily!! Whenever I ask her for help with any questions I have about my policy, she answers me!! Clarify my doubts!! (Original) Gracias a Lily!! Siempre que le pido ayuda en alguna duda que tengo sobre mi póliza ella me responde !! Aclara mis dudas!!"

Marycruz S

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aldo at State Farm Nathan Jones office was very helpful in the needs of R. Montanez Farms. We have over 20 of our vehicles insured with State Farm."

Brenda Verdusco

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cindy for the best customer service I’ve received in a while! She was very profesional and knew all the answers to my questions. Made it super easy for us to switch and safe money on our insurance. I defiantly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance. Also she speaks Spanish for anyone that needs information in Spanish. Thank you Cindy!"

Michelle Lopez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like it"

Ylee Smith

April 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Aldo The manager doesn't seem to be managing anything. I get a quote then they can't find it apparently this is a thing with this place."